Knowledge Base

Getting Started (TEAM)

Last updated on January 30, 2024

Switch to Team mode

  1. To switch to Team mode — go to the Team tab in the left side menu
  1. Once you enter the Team mode, on the Main screen you will see a button to create a new team
    1. Click Create — you will be taken to the menu for creating a new team
💡
You can also get to this menu through your Personal Account
notion image

Create a new Team

You can create Teams with unlimited number of users in Antik. The difference in tariffs is only in the available Profiles per team

Choose a plan

  1. Choose the required plan
notion image
  • Team 500 — you can create an unlimited number of accounts in your team. Up to 500 fingerprint profiles available
  • Team 1000 — you can create an unlimited number of accounts in your team. Up to 1,000 fingerprint profiles available
💡
If your organization needs more fingerprints, you can create multiple teams: or contact us, to discuss a customized plan
  1. Enter Team Name and Description— it will be shown on the Team card
notion image

Team Extensions

Use Labels to set up pre-installed Extensions and click + to create the required lists.
How to do it — check here
You can also add new Extension sets on the Team Main Page
When creating a profile, use the Label for which you have created a ready-made set of extensions

Team bookmarks

Here you can set up preset bookmarks for your Team, also using Labels
How to do it — check here
You can also add new bookmark sets on the Team Home Page

Team tags

Tags allow you to quickly sort and optimize workspace with a large number of profiles
Using team Tags, you can assign preset Tags to your team profiles. Basic tags added to Antik by default
To add a new one:
  • enter Tag name
  • choose color
  • click Create

Completion

💡
Before creating a team, you need to top up the internal balance. How to do it - check here
Click Create Team
notion image
Congrats — you’ve just created your first team
notion image
Now you can move on to adding members and setting access rights — Roles

Team Main Screen

Team Main Screen is almost the same as Solo Main Screen
notion image
By default, the Team owner (Creator) and other users see the workspace of their account
Profiles, Folders and Proxies in Teams are not migrated and are not co-dependent with those you have in Solo mode The Users tab displays the active members of your team. Here you can also add a new member to your Team
notion image
Deleted Profiles, just like in Solo, will be stored in the Trash bin for 48 hours. Only the Administrator or Team Creator can remove Profiles from the bin

Invite a new team member

To invite a new member to the Team, click Create+
notion image
  1. enter the user's Email - the user must already be registered in Antik to accept the invitation
  1. specify the number of profiles available to the user (the Administrator and you, the Creator, can adjust this value).
      • Note that the number of profiles allocated to the user is subtracted from the number of profiles available to the team.
  1. select the Role for the new user and click "Create".
After the user confirms the sent invitation, he will be added to your Team and his personal profile will be displayed in the Users menu
💡
If you are an Administrator or Creator, you can switch between users in the side menu. Select the desired Team (if you have more than one) and team member login — you will be taken to the Main Screen of the target user
notion image

Roles

When you add a new user, you can assign him/her a Role.
The Role defines the user's access rights to other team members' data: profiles, proxies, folders
  • each team member can transfer profiles to each other using the profile transfer function on the Profile panel or Main Screen.
You can always change the assigned Roles in the Team Management menu in your Personal Profile.

Creator

The Creator is the account from which the team subscription was paid, in other words, the owner.
Creator access rights provide access to the Main Screen for all types of Roles, including all possible actions with profiles: creating, deleting, editing, transferring.

Administrator (Admin)

The Admin access rights allow access to the Main Screen of the User - including all actions with the User's profiles.
The Administrator cannot view and perform actions with profiles on the Home Screen of other Administrators. The Administrator does not have access to the Creator's Home Screen.

User

The User access rights allow access to their Home screen only.
The User has no rights to view, create and edit profiles of other team members.